Browse Source

Normalise NEWS file

zrythm_meson
David Robillard 3 years ago
parent
commit
9e6188e3cd
  1. 30
      NEWS

30
NEWS

@ -1,64 +1,64 @@ @@ -1,64 +1,64 @@
sratom (0.6.3) unstable;
* Various minor code cleanups
* Make sratom_free() safe to call on NULL
* Various minor code cleanups
-- David Robillard <d@drobilla.net> Thu, 27 Dec 2018 14:17:06 -0500
-- David Robillard <d@drobilla.net> Thu, 27 Dec 2018 19:17:06 +0000
sratom (0.6.2) stable;
* Various minor code cleanups
-- David Robillard <d@drobilla.net> Sun, 22 Jul 2018 20:48:51 +0200
-- David Robillard <d@drobilla.net> Sun, 22 Jul 2018 18:48:51 +0000
sratom (0.6.0) stable;
* Add sratom_set_env() for setting prefixes
* Fix padding of constructed vectors (thanks Hanspeter Portner)
* Fix warnings when building with ISO C++ compilers
* Support round-trip serialisation of relative paths
* Support sequences with beat time stamps
* Fix warnings when building with ISO C++ compilers
* Upgrade to waf 1.8.14
-- David Robillard <d@drobilla.net> Mon, 19 Sep 2016 22:25:35 -0400
-- David Robillard <d@drobilla.net> Tue, 20 Sep 2016 02:25:35 +0000
sratom (0.4.6) stable;
* Update for latest LV2 Atom Object simplification
* Don't set eg prefix in sratom_to_turtle
* Update for latest LV2 Atom Object simplification
* Upgrade to waf 1.7.16
-- David Robillard <d@drobilla.net> Fri, 08 Aug 2014 18:14:19 -0400
-- David Robillard <d@drobilla.net> Fri, 08 Aug 2014 22:14:19 +0000
sratom (0.4.4) stable;
* Escape invalid characters when writing paths as URIs
* Fancier printing without subject and predicate
-- David Robillard <d@drobilla.net> Sat, 04 Jan 2014 16:09:33 -0500
-- David Robillard <d@drobilla.net> Sat, 04 Jan 2014 21:09:33 +0000
sratom (0.4.2) stable;
* Fix serialisation of nested tuples
* Fix memory leaks
* Use new sord API to clean up and shrink code
* Disable timestamps in HTML documentation for reproducible build
* Fix memory leaks
* Fix serialisation of nested tuples
* Update to waf 1.7.9 and autowaf r90 (install docs to versioned directory)
* Use new sord API to clean up and shrink code
-- David Robillard <d@drobilla.net> Mon, 18 Feb 2013 11:17:01 -0500
-- David Robillard <d@drobilla.net> Mon, 18 Feb 2013 16:17:01 +0000
sratom (0.4.0) stable;
* Correctly read objects with several rdf:type properties
* Fix various hyper-strict warnings
* Support writing Object Atoms as top level descriptions if subject and
predicate are not given.
* Fix various hyper-strict warnings
* Upgrade to waf 1.7.2
-- David Robillard <d@drobilla.net> Thu, 23 Aug 2012 01:11:07 -0400
-- David Robillard <d@drobilla.net> Thu, 23 Aug 2012 05:11:07 +0000
sratom (0.2.0) stable;
* Initial release
-- David Robillard <d@drobilla.net> Wed, 18 Apr 2012 15:14:11 -0400
-- David Robillard <d@drobilla.net> Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:14:11 +0000

Loading…
Cancel
Save